deep transmissions ..exploring the spectrum of deep house with no chatter. Doing it since '97, the mixes here represent the sound I love. thanks for listening.
Transmission#21 - Rezin

A rhythmic, progressive sound for this episode with classics from Sultan & The Greek & Elisa along with storming new tracks from Osaka HiFi System & Mas Flores. Shout to monosonics who put me on to the Arttu track.

01. Arttu - Just This One Time (Alex Arnout Remix)
02. Alex V - Like Me
03. Sendos Fuera - Flying High
04. Dave DK - Byway
05. Budai & Vic - I Love Deep (Timewriter Remix)
06. John Creamer & Stephane K - I Wish You Were Here (Lexicon Avenue Vocal Mix)
07. Toti Pereira - 2Feeling
08. Osaka HiFi System - Aah Haa Aah
09. Elisa - Time (Plant Funk's Extended Mix)
10. Sultan & The Greek - Rezin/Into Black (Dave Wood Edit)
11. Prince Club - Everybody
12. John Dahlback Feat. Erika Gellermark - Nothing Is For Real (Mark Knight Remix)
13. Mas Flores - Down (Angelo Ferreri Remix)
14. Jaytech - Djembe

Direct download: 2012-02-11T03_06_09-08_00.mp3
Category:deep house -- posted at: 11:06am UTC