deep transmissions ..exploring the spectrum of deep house with no chatter. Doing it since '97, the mixes here represent the sound I love. thanks for listening.
Transmission#12 - What We Do

This episode features plenty of great new music, with standout tracks from Tiago Fragateiro, 60 Hertz Project & Atnarko. Lashings of vocals at the beginning and end of this summer set with a more driving mid section to pin it down.

01. Mr O feat. Scheibe - Way Of Life (Topzonecollab mix)
02. 60 Hertz Project - Capricorn (Original mix)
03. Sebastian Davidson & Enthousiaste Gasten - That Song (Huxley Remix)
04. Tiago Fragateiro feat Tracey K - Lovefool
05. Iz & Diz - Love It Dub It (Fred Everything Mix)
06. Mateo & Matos - Want U Tonight (John Mateo NYC Deep Mix)
07. Atnarko feat Soul Minority - Close Your Eyes
08. Huxley - Heidi Clam (Original Mix)
09. Vincenzo - Seduction (Jimpster Mix)
10. Joeski - Brothers & Sisters (Alex Sosa Mix)
11. South West Seven - What We Do (Autodeep Rmx)
12. Distant people feat. Rainy Payne - Connected (Magic Soul Mix)
13. Alexis Raphael - Spaceship (Original Mix)
14. Felix - Sky High (Lance Lewis Slow Mo Disco Remix)

Direct download: 2011-07-06T14_00_02-07_00.mp3
Category:deep house -- posted at: 9:00pm UTC